County Commissioners

Alton Zenker, John Reinhardt, Myles Stoller


Grant County Commissioners

Alton Zenker
6730 54th AVE SW
Carson, ND 58529
Myles Stoller
6705 60th Ave. SW
Elgin, ND 58533
John Reinhardt
4855 Hwy 49
Glen Ullin, ND 58631

Grant County Commissioners meet every first and third Wednesday of each month at the Courthouse in Carson. Meeting dates are subject to change.
The elected and appointed officials who serve Grant County are dedicated to serving the public. We are also committed to providing exceptional service at all times.

© 2019 Grant County, ND 106 2nd Ave NE, Carson, North Dakota, Business hours: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM and 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM Monday-Friday

Powered By Revize Login